« November 2012 | Main | January 2013 »

December 27, 2012

New Year

Remember Fryz is open over new year:

  • New Years Eve: 11:00 - 19:00
  • New Years Day: 12:30 - 19:00

Happy New Year!

December 09, 2012

Christmas and New Year 2012

Holiday opening hours for Fryz are as follows:

  • Saturday 22nd December - 11:00-21:30
  • Monday 24th December - Closed
  • Tuesday 25th December - Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December - Closed
  • Thursday 27th December - 11:00-21:30
  • Friday 28th December - 11:00-21:30
  • Saturday 29th December - 11:00-21:30
  • Monday 31st December - 11:00-19:00
  • Tuesday 1st January - 12:30-19:00
  • Monday 2nd January - 11:00-21:30

Then business as usual.

Happy Christmas from everyone at Fryz.

Socialise

Contact us

Fryz Fish & Chips
Bretton Centre
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE3 8DN
01733 269 134


email us

Party orders welcome

Privacy